Louise Fer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Louise’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2024
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

With my boyfriend, I travel across America (South & North) for a year discovering new people and cultures. We enjoy the simple little things of life : walks, reading, nature and we also like drinking a beer (like every Belgian haha) with friends and other travelers🍺

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and get to know cities in a more authentic way. If you are open to sharing your accommodation with us, that’s a bonus for us :)


  • beer
  • reading
  • traveling
  • mountains
  • nature
  • trekking

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, rap and open to everything !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In April, we attempted our first summit at 6000m in Bolivia: Huayna Potosi. An incredible experience to walk on a glacier at midnight and at such an altitude !

Teach, Learn, Share

While traveling I learn Spanish but also everything that is possible to learn in terms of survival (jungle and trek), local know-how (crafts, plantation, etc.). We would love sharing to others what we know about our travels and our own culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Traveling at the moment, we can’t provide accommodation but we would be delighted to return the help received during our trip upon our return in Belgium ! 🇧🇪

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Louise’s full profile.