Photos de Ben Dana

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a 19 jours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ben.

Présentation

  • 28 avis 21 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English, Spanish; apprend  Catalan, Valencian, French, Korean
  • 45, Homme
  • Membre depuis 2007
  • Cycling Instructor
  • life
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

HOLA A TOD@S DESDE Zaragoza. Normalmente vivo por las Alpujarras, Granada, ANDALUCÍA , Pero estioy aqui en la cuidad febrero hasta junio para trabajar

Hello everyone from Zargoza, where I am for a stint of work before heading back to Andalucia

Here in Zaragoza at the time of writing I have some more space and flexibility for hosting to be a poossibility. Only some nights when the person I live with leaves the space to me..

The situation probably wosnt go on for long...

If you´d like to contact me to request to stay please tell me which you prefer and why

Chips and curry sauce
Chips and gravy (vegan obvs!!)

Chips and mushy peas

Also essential stuff - would you ask for salt and vinager on the chips first???
Now back to my latest update here from the Alsmeria days, end of ´22!
Hey there!
I am an Apprentice bike mechanic in Roquetas del Mar 3 days a week, trying to avoid sleeping in the car!

Learn, laugh, love and shine

ABOUT ME

May 2015....another spring another update!

I have been riding the big sofa wave for a few years. I've been blessed to meet great people this way, hosts and surfers.

I am from England but I moved between different countries for a long time now, especially Guatemala, Central America. I love being surrounded by new and different cultural traditions, new kinds of food and meeting different people.

I am friendly . I like gardening, skateboarding and meeting people. I get daft about any kinds of vegetables and love cooking deep fried delights, often in industrial quantities.

I love to host travellers, but unfortunately I live in the middle of nowehere and have very limited living space

Mis pasiones: skateboarding el viaje y la vida.
Estoy muy agradecido a toda la gente que he encontrado

How do!
...Today Madrid!Yesterday Lancaster!Tomorrow...???

I created a profile in July 2007 when I rolled up in Manchester, England: the city of raving, The Happy Mondays and chips n curry. Not long after I was in Huddersfiled, Yorkshire... Pies, Peas and Gravy? I then heaved on to Lancaster: the spiritual home of erdy gerdy music...

From there I randomly appeared in Madrid The city of horas extras (overtime), tortilla española sandwiches and a fantastic following for Critical Mass...

PHILOSOPHY
Enjoy yourself before it's too late!

La vida es un viaje de halon...hay que gozar cada minuto del camino, la gente y los paisajes.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I wounder through life trying to enjoy every day to the max and give good energy to the people I meet on the way. Meeting people, joking, eating together, planting together, dancing ...I am blessed to enjoy things like this...
Couchsurfing.org has given me many opportunities to make friends with people I dont know

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Since I first became aware of the website it has opened many doors to me. It's a blessing to meet people who open their house to you and share a little bit of their time and life.
I make myself at home in any place

Centres d'intérêt

Skateboarding ramps and big hills. books. parties . Gigs. Latin America The would. Kimchi. Deep Fried Delicacies

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • gyms
  • partying
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • skateboarding
  • teaching
  • history
  • beaches
  • mountains

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

No favourites, just read and watch what comes my way if it's worth the time

music: beats.. bassy music. ragga, jungle, cumbia. Just good music

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Weeding /mulching a huge freezing cold bed of garlic with Korean farmers on an organic egg farm near Qeosan not long after arriving in Korea in March. October-planted Garlic just starting to sprout after overwintering. Bright sunny day but the earth was still freezing cold. fingers so red and stiff you nearly can't stand it and have to jig up and down in case you wee in your pants....

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Teach me: Car mechanics knitting...ukulele, harmonics...korean please please

I speak spanish and rusty french

I can help with Bike mechanics

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

good stories, dinner and cups of tea. Possibly bike repairs depending on time , parts etc

Pays que j'ai visités

Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

England, Guatemala, South Korea, Spain

Badges à l'ancienne

  • 4 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ben.

Mes groupes