Morgane Fauconnier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgane’s full profile.


  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Norwegian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Play music, hang around with good friends, travel, learn ...
  • Musicology at the Sorbonne University
  • From Paris, Venice, Tromsø
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Music, friendship and adventures to be shared.


I love to meet people, play music, have a good laugh!


Music is not everything, but without music there is nothing.

We could make a world revolution, but we could make peace.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Very Positiv this far!


Music, art, travelling, different culture and people, politics, international rights, films, friendship, love, experiences, books, history, and much much more... but first of all: Music!

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • singing
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm open and do listen to all kind of music. I find music I like in all genres. Rock (Queen might be the best band ever!), jazz, hiphop, classical, folk, traditional, etnical, pop, rap, fusion, musicals, filmmusic +++

I have read many many books in my life. Gert Nygårdshaug, Harald Henmo, Gabriel Garcia Marquez,Erlend Loe, Henrik Ibsen, Moka, James Joyce, Dante Alighieri, Dostoyevsky, Thomas Mann, Italo Calvino, Roberto Piumini, Homer and Herman Hesse are good autors that I like, but there are many more.

Movies: Black cat white cat, Blood in blood out, Koyaanisqatsi, Amélie Poulain, Mannen som elsket Yngve, V for Vendetta, Jesus Christ Superstar, The phantom of the opera, Contact.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Those moments in the nature, beach or forest with an enormous fire, close friends, story telling, jam-playing and singing all night until the sun shows up.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, culture and philosophy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, Italy, Norway

Old School Badges

  • 3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Morgane’s full profile.

My Groups