Dino .'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dino’s full profile.


  • 20 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Medical Technologist
  • Clinical Laboratory Science
  • From Miami, FL, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Miami Local 🇺🇸
Insta: 👉 https://www.instagram.com/dino_paddle/

“I am known as a friendly, humorous, pleasant, and communicative person who is well-organized and active. If you’re interested in meeting, please send me a message. In my leisure time, I delight in visiting the beach, cycling, and working out at the gym. My musical preferences span house, rock, pop-rock, and folk. Those who know me consider me easy-going, amusing, and adventurous. My interests are varied, including aviation, photography, classical arts, movies, and the sciences, with a particular fondness for psychology, history, and anthropology. My usual work hours are from 3:00 PM to 11:30 PM. As a night owl due to my work routine, I often watch TV before bed. In my free time, you can find me at the beach, exercising, cycling, paddle-boarding, or rollerblading. Let’s hang out and enjoy some fun times together.”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

"I want to meet fun people who enjoy hanging out and are funny, talkative, and friendly."


  • theater
  • architecture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • yoga
  • running
  • clubbing
  • aviation
  • movies
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • windsurfing
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • basketball
  • american football
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • anthropology
  • history
  • psychology
  • beaches
  • ukulele
  • football
  • people
  • playing guitar
  • museums
  • kitesurfing
  • netflix
  • live concerts
  • sea kayaking
  • kiteboarding
  • paddleboarding
  • winsurfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: A Song of Ice and Fire (A Game of Thrones), Candide, Gulliver's Travels, The Three Musketeers, The Prince. Don Quixote.
Movies: Comedies, Adventures, Sci-fi, and Thrillers
Music: Rock, Pop, House, Soundtracks, Classical Music, Orchestra music, and Folklore.
Poetry- Alfred de Musset, William Blake, John Milton, Lord Byron, Pablo Neruda, Dante Alighieri, Rumi, Oscar Wilde, Federico Garcia Lorca, Lope de Vega, Gustavo Adolfo Bécquer, Francisco de Quevedo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Experiencing a 0-g gravity test in a Cessna aircraft.
Seen the sunset by the great canyon.
Watching a meteor shower in Seattle.
Jumping from a falling cascade in Yosemite Valley, CA.

Teach, Learn, Share

"The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page." - St Augustine
"Be yourself; everyone else is already taken" Oscar Wilde

I have my own paddle-boards u guys can use.
Practice slackline by the beach 🏝
Cycling 🚴 together enjoying the beach.
Hanging out grab some beers 🍻 or drink wine 🍷

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Panama, Puerto Rico, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Dino’s full profile.

My Groups