Jerif Daniel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerif’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil; learning Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Business
  • B.tech
  • From Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

IG JerifDaniel

My Current City - koh samui.

Ambivert in nature. Born near Kerala and living in Chennai. I am not very much of a social mediaist. Know more about me when we hang out

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and visit different culture people, make amazing friends all around the world, learning their recipe for home cooked food, etc..

Interests

I love all the adventure activities. Fearless to do all the crazy things with my friends, love to have long drives and take photos... Love to dance. Basically I'm engineer, tech guy and gamer..

Music, Movies, and Books

Only like reading car, bike, tech and game magazines. There is no life without anime, movie, Manga..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My leh trip
Next : cross country riding and skydiving

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Tamil, Spanish, photography, dance, about cars and engines and space, etc. Love to learn other languages and their cultures. Love to try different foods.

Countries I’ve Visited

United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahrain, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerif’s full profile.

My Groups