Saša's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saša’s full profile.


  • 24 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Freelanacer/Robotics engineer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am becoming more aware of "me" and my surrounding, my emotions, thoughts and the body. I think I am pretty analytical, too much actually what is a mind habit, but on more positive note sometimes this triggers in me the different/new perspective on things. Regarding the other people I try to approach every person that I meet without expectations, it is quite hard, but as everything important, it takes time.

🌌 P.S. don't have a permanent address so my hosting capabilities will vary in time.

I am very grateful that I met great people and now friends over CS and what I have gone through with them. I think it is a good thing for your self development to host people even when its not convenient or easy for you. Not all the time of course, but sometimes definitely. That's the point, sometimes you are helping somebody, maybe he needs just a place to sleep for one night and that's fine. If you host only, when it's good time for you, then it's not about sharing and learning. Instead, it's all about you staying in a comfort zone or satisfying your ego.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a nice way to meet people and share things.


  • diy
  • dancing
  • meditation
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of music, mostly electronic one, but listen to all kinds, from electronic to etno music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you some meditation practices, or teach you a bit about house dancing.
I play kaval, traditional Balkans shepherds flute, so maybe you can produce your first note or if you are interested or planning on travelling by bike, can give you some tips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything in my place is to be shared.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bulgaria, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Montenegro, Palestine, Portugal, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Croatia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Saša’s full profile.